Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Tom
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2017

    Nice place to relax.

    Could have done with a squeegee to clear the water after using the shower. And a kettle in the room would have been nice.
    THE ROOM WAS LOVELY AND CLEAN. BUT WE COULD HAVE DONE WITH IT BEING CLEANED AND A SHEET CHANGE AT SOME POINT DURING THE STAY.THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND SMILEY AND HELPFUL.
    Paulina
    bg

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Highly recommended!

    Very nice garden, friendly staff, swimming pool and great terrace at the room.
    Ruxandra
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2017
    The bathroom was very tiny, but then again we had an economy room.
    The house is very nice, extremely clean with a nice backyard to spend your evenings. The room was spacious, clean and good value for the money. The owners were very helpful, gave us tips for nice beaches near by ,places to visit and restaurants to try. Will most definitely try to return.
    Konstantin
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    12 August 2017

    It's better than average and it's cheap. Lower expectation would result in a pleasant stay.

    The walls are way too thin, you can hear everything happening across the hotel. I had to share a balcony with the room next door, not very convenient . Funky smell coming from the mattress. I was alone in a triple room but the other two sets of towels went missing after the first night. Way to many rules.
    There is a pool on site that I didn't use. Looked fine. My favourite restaurant in town was close by.
    Olimpianeta
    pl

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017

    I was happy there and felt a positive welcoming atmosphere. I will return there :)

    I didn't find anything which could not be solved by the owners immediately.
    I am very exigent towards cleanliness, then this family hotel is exactly what I like :) Clean, with a nice romantic sitting place under the vineyard; small, very clean and nice pool; very good coffee on the bar and very very kind owners, ready to help & advise :) I liked very much the care of the owners for the comfort of the guests - pool is not allowed between 2 and 4 pm when guests may rest, which is not the case in the big hotels where the noise is unbelievable... I was nicely surprised also that there is a place outside where to wash feet before entering in the building (it is normally typical for 4* and 5* hotels, and even not everywhere...). Rooms are very clean, we had a big balcony, I liked the place and will visit it again for sure :) The city of Chernomorets surprised me in a very nice way - I haven't been there for a very long time, so I was expecting overcrowded place, but it had kept the balance... So, I appreciate :) You can find what to do if you are an active person, but with no exaggeration, you have Sozopol for a night life close enough (for bars and big restaurants). And you can relax without the typical crowd on the Black Sea coast (especially South part). I had everything I need on a short distance - shop, few restaurants, breakfast possibilities, some souvenir shops, very charming church (later I understood that there is кiwi fruit inside the small yard, I didn't notice), few attractions for the kinds - enough for my point of view. Beach is clean with beautiful view. There are some boats to make a small journey on acceptable price. It is the perfect place for people who need calm family relaxing stay. It gives largely enough for its price.
    Lisa
    im

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2017

    Perfect in every way

    Nothing
    A lovely warm welcome by Marlaina & her son. Great facilities (wifi,drinks, etc), secluded pool and gardens with shaded eating & drinking area. Our large room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The hotel is ideally situated in a quiet picturesque area of the town with adequate parking near by. We were sad to leave and will definitely return.
    mihai daniel
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2017

    Unforgettable weekend with family and friends

    Nothing I have to reproach everything was ok
    Thank you to the hosts for the kindness they have shown are some wonderful people and hope to come back again, the rooms that are very large and clean with the terrace, the pool, the barbecue, and thank again Nicolas and Milena for everything.
    Desislava Vaseva
    bg

    Review score

    6.2
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ButanFire
    bg

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2017

    The perfect place in Chernomorets

    The hosts are very good and warm people. The rooms are very clean, with air conditioning and big terraces on the 3rd floor. There is wi-fi coverage in the whole hotel. In the back part of the hotel there is a parking area, pool with a bar and it`s a great way to enjoy your coffee or just relax during the 40degrees heat. The place is close to the city center (not more than 5 minute walk) and 15 minutes to the nearest beach. Would definitely visit again!
    david
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2016
    Excellent staff
    Georgi
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2016

    Perfect place in Chernomorets

    I liked nearly everything, the house is amazing and the woman in charge was very helpful and kind. The room was super value for the money, it was spacious enough and with a large bathroom. There was a lack of desk, but who needs a desk when on sea vacation anyways. All in all an almost 10/10.
    Ro G
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivo
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YORDAN
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Анелия
    bg

    Review score

    6.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Даниела
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desislava
    bg

    Review score

    3.8
    18 July 2017

    I will never go or recommend this place

    There was no parking, no sitting area and no mini bar in the room. The mini fridge was not wroking it was used as a TV cupboard. It was extreamly noisy. I can truely say that this business unit is nothing like a guest house or any of that sort.
    Nikolay L
    bg

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2016
    The room was very large and comfortable. It looked like it was recently renovated. The staff was very friendly and helpful and although our very late arrival they accommodated us very fast.
    Галина
    bg

    Review score

    5.8
    23 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews